Ekota Express Train Schedule, Ticket Price, Off Day, Tracking, Code, Location

Do you want to know about Ekota Express Train? Today we will discuss about Ekota Express train in this post. Here’s everything about the Ekota Express train in simple terms, which will be your travel companion.

Today our post will discuss about Ekota Express Train Schedule, Ekota Express Train Closing Dates, Fare List, Break Station Contact System, Departure Time From Where.

The Ekota Express train is an intercity train of the Bangladesh Railway service, which runs between the capital Dhaka and the Panchagarh railway station bordering the northern Panchagarh district.

ekota express train schedule from dhaka

It initially ran from Dinajpur to Kamalapur railway station, later extended to Panchagarh. It is one of the fast and luxurious trains in Bangladesh. The total number of coaches of Ekota Express is 12.

The train can carry about 1200 passengers. The Ekota Express intercity train was launched on 24 June 1986. If you want to travel from Dhaka to Dinajpur and Dhaka to Panchagarh by popular

train Ekota Express then you must pay the prescribed fee. And so that you can know about the fare list of Ekota Express train, now I will discuss this matter in detail. In Ekota Express train,

ekota express train ticket

you can see different types of train seats, and according to this seat you have to pay the train fare. For example 360 ​​taka for decoration, 460 taka for decoration chair, Snigdha (AC) 855 taka,

AC berth 1285 taka. Many passengers may wonder whether Ekota Express train has food service, so if you have this question then I will tell you that you will get all kinds of food in this train.

Because in that train you can bring food from outside as well as buy food from the train. The Ekota Express train mainly travels from Dinajpur to Dhaka and from Dhaka to Dinajpur.

ekota express train off day

But currently this Ekota Express train can travel from Dhaka to Panchagarh. Ekota Express, a popular intercity train of Bangladesh, departs from Dhaka to Panchgarh at 9:50 am and reaches Panchgarh at 7 pm.

Again when this Ekota Express train departs from Dinajpur to Dhaka, the departure time is 9:10 PM and this train reaches Dhaka at 6:30 AM. When the Ekota Express train goes from Dhaka to Panchgarh

or comes from Dinajpur to Dhaka then the train has to take a break at the station for some time. Basically from this list you can know about the stopping stations and schedule of so many express

ekota express train tracking, code, location

trains – Airport Dasa 10:37, Joydevpur 11:05, Tangail 12:05, Ishwardi 14:20, Natore 15:10, Santahar 16:00, Akkelpur 16: 25, Jaipurhat 16:53,

Panchbibi 17:06, Dinajpur 19:00. Dinajpur to Dhaka Ekota Express Train Codes 706 It leaves Dinajpur Railway Station at 9:00 PM and reaches Ekmalapur

Railway Station at 8:20 AM. It takes almost the same time to start the journey from Dinajpur to Dhaka. Ekota Express train closure day is Monday.

Tech Offer 247

Tech Offer 247 is a popular technology website in Bangladesh. So visit our website to find out about any technical issues. Because the latest issues of technology and technology are revealed to us here. In addition, you can get all the latest technology updates from around the world.
Back to top button