BPL 2024 Bangladesh Players List [All Team Player List PDF]

Through this post, some players have been placed in the ninth Bangladesh Premier League. I will discuss in front of you through this post.

A total of seven teams will participate in this season of Bangladesh Premier League, each team has some players. You can know that through this post. Hope you like it very much.

BPL 2023 team lists are Comilla Victorians, Dhaka Dominators, Chittagong Challengers, Fortune Barisal, Sylhet Strikers, Khulna Titans, Rangpur Riders.

Popular players of our country and foreign players will play in these seven teams. If you want any more information. Friends can know by visiting our website. We are here to discuss with you.

Through today’s post, I will tell you which players will play in BPL. So I will try to inform you through the post. Hope you like it very much. Mahmudullah Riyad, Kayes Ahmed

and Najibullah Zadran will play for Dhaka Tigers. Tamim Iqbal, Rubel Hossain, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Shubhagat Home, Naeem Sheikh, Arafat Sani, Imran uz Zaman, Shafiul Islam,

Zahurul Islam, Shamsur Rahman and Ibadat Hossain. Foreigners Mohammad Shehzad, Fazal Haque Farooqui from the draft. Through this post, I will present to you which players

will participate as Bangladesh Premier League Dhaka Gladiators. It has informed. Through this post some teams will participate directly for Chittagong Challengers.

So I will tell you through the post. Masum Ahmed, Beni Havel, signed directly. Besides, Ariful Islam from the draft, Asif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Mukidul Islam, Rezaul Rahman,

Sabbir Rahman, Mritunjoy Chowdhury, Mehedi Hasan Miraj, Akbar Ali, Naeem Islam will play directly for Chittagong Challengers. Shakib Al Hasan, the country’s best all-rounder,

plays for Fortune Barisal. I hope that through this post I have been able to provide you with detailed information. If you want to get more information, you can visit our website.

List of Sylhet players in Bangladesh Premier League Through this post I will discuss detailed information in front of you. Hope you will like it very much.

BPL 2023 Bangladesh Players List

Taskin Ahmed, Dinesh Chandimal have been directly signed for Sylhet Sunrisers this year. Besides, Mosad Hossain, Mithun, Alamin Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Enamul Haque, Sohag Gazi,

Alok Kapali, Muktar Ali, Mizanur Rahman, Nadeem Chowdhury, Zubair Hossain and Shafiul Ayat are also from the draft. Foreigners Ravi Bopara (England), Angelo Perera, Siraj Ahmed from the draft.

Through this post I have been able to give you detailed information. And if you want to get any information. You can find out from us. Mehdi Hasan, Soumya Sarkar,

Kamrul Islam, Yasir Ali, Farhad Result Rony Talukdar will play Nabil Samad. I hope that through this post I have been able to inform you in detail. Stay tuned till the end.